Skip to Page Content

Board Members

    The SHRM Montgomery Board of Directors is here to serve our members and perspective members. Feel free to contact one of the Board Members with your suggestions, concerns, or questions. For details about board positions, click here.

    2020 SHRM Montgomery Board of Directors

    Paula Barlow, Chapter President

    Dee Cook, Past President




    Andrea Jordan, Membership


    Tara McDowell, Webmaster


    Cierra Belser, Programs

    Stephanie Fulmer, Certification